رؤية أم القيوين

أم القيوين "المدينة الواعدة"

  •  كشف صاحب السمو الشيخ سعود بن راشد المعلا، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم أم القيوين، إستراتيجية أم القيوين التي تحدد التوجهات المستقبلية للإمارة من خلال التركيز على أربعة قطاعات رئيسية - الاقتصاد العام والتراث والبنية التحتية وتطوير القطاع العام. وتمثل الإستراتيجية الإطار العام للمشاريع الأساسية المستقبلية في الإمارة و ما يتماشى مع أهداف رؤية الإمارات 2021.
  •  وأكد سموه أن جهود الإمارة، بما في ذلك إطلاق هذه الإستراتيجية الطموحة، هو امتداد لرؤية رئيس الدولة صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ، نائب الرئيس ورئيس مجلس الوزراء وحاكم دبي في بناء نموذج للتعاون والتكامل الاتحادي لتعزيز الرفاه الاقتصادي الاجتماعي لجميع مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  •  إن إطلاق الإستراتيجية يأتي بعد أقل من عام واحد من زيارة صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لإمارة أم القيوين، حيث عقد اجتماع وزاري لبناء نموذج اتحادي - محلي متكامل مشترك للتعاون، ولتعزيز تبادل الخبرات، وتشكيل مجموعة عمل مشتركة لتطوير الإستراتيجية.
  •  سوف تساهم أم القيوين بشكل فعال في النمو الكلي التي ستشهده دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفقا لإستراتيجية وتوجيهات الحكومة الاتحادية. وقد تم وضع برنامج زمني للخطة للتأكد من تحقيق الأهداف حسب البرنامج الموضوع.
  •  إستراتيجية أم القيوين تعكس طموحنا لأن نسطر قصة جديدة ناجحة تضاف إلى سجل النجاحات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال تحقيق نقلة نوعية في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية في الإمارة خلال الفترة المقبلة.
  •   من خلال خطتها الإستراتيجية على المدى المتوسط، فإن حكومة أم القيوين ستستفيد من الموارد الطبيعية لتعزيز قطاعات مهمة مثل السياحة، واستخدام موقعها الاستراتيجي لتسهيل ممارسة الأعمال التجارية، وتشجيع الاستثمار المحلي والأجنبي. ستقوم الحكومة أيضا باستخدام تاريخها الغني و تراثها الطبيعي في الدعاية للآثار والتراث، والمحميات الطبيعية والجزر التي تمتلكها الإمارة وتطوير مفهوم السياحة التجارية.
  •  في مجال تطوير القطاع العام، فإن الحكومة ستعزز كفاءة العمليات وتطور الهياكل التنظيمية، وترفع مستوى خدماتها لأعلى المستويات، من خلال الاستثمار في تنمية الموارد البشرية، بناء القدرات وتعزيز الكفاءات المتخصصة من المواطنين.
  • أكد صاحب السمو صاحب السمو الشيخ سعود بن راشد المعلا أن الهدف من الإستراتيجية هو بناء مستقبل أفضل للشعب والأجيال القادمة، وأن حكومة أم القيوين ستعمل ضمن الرؤية والبرنامج الوطني لسمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، لتحقيق الأهداف الوطنية. و ستبقى أم ​​القيوين في المستقبل ملتزمة بالمواقف والتكامل والتنسيق مع الحكومة الاتحادية وفقا لرؤية الآباء المؤسسين

 

تصميم وتطوير:

Vision of UAQ

Umm Al Quwain “The Promising City”

  • His Highness Sheikh Saud bin Rashid Al Mualla, UAE Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Umm Al Quwain, unveiled the Umm Al Quwain strategy which identifies the future directions of the emirate through an emphasis on four key sectors – the general economy, heritage, infrastructure and public sector development. The strategy represents the general framework for essential future projects in the emirate and is in line with the objectives of UAE Vision 2021.
  • His Highness Sheikh Saud bin Rashid Al Mualla stressed that the Emirate's efforts, including the launch of the ambitious strategy, is an extension of the vision of the UAE President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, and His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai in building a model for remarkable cooperation and federal-local integration of all areas to enhance the socio-economic welfare of all the UAE nationals.
  • The launch of the strategy comes in less than one year of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum's visit to Umm Al Quwain, where he held a ministerial meeting to build a joint federal - local integrated model of coopera tion, promote the exchange of experiences, and the formation of a joint working group to develop the strategy.
  • Umm Al Quwain will contribute effectively to the overall growth experienced by the UAE in compliance with the federal government strategy and directions. The plan has set a specific and clearly outlined timetable to ensure that the goals are met as per schedule.
  • "The Umm Al Quwain Strategy reflects our ambition to become a new successful story that adds to the UAE’s record of success by achieving a quantum leap in all key sectors in the emirate during the coming period," added Sheikh Rashid.
  • Through its strategic plan for the medium term, the government of Umm Al Quwain will benefit from natural resources to promote important sectors such as tourism, and use its strategic position to facilitate doing business, and encourage domestic and foreign investment. The government will also use its rich historic and natural heritage through the promotion of antiquities and heritage, promotion of natural reserves and islands owned by the emirate and the development of the concept of eco-tourism.
  •  In the field of public sector development, the government will enhance the efficiency of operations, develop organizational structures, and upgrade its services to the highest levels, through investment in human resource development, capacity-building and boosting specialized competencies of nationals.
  • His Highness Sheikh Saud bin Rashid Al Mualla reiterated that the objective of the Strategy is to build a better future for the people and the future generations, and that Umm Al Quwain government will work within the vision and the National Programme of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, to achieve national goals. Umm Al Quwain will remain committed in attitudes and future integration and coordination with the federal government as per the vision of the founding fathers. 
Designed & Developed by :